14 thoughts on “Flower Friday: Red Roses

  1. Dear Jackie, I love your photographs. Thank you, and if you wish you can visit my blog too, but I changed it to private so I sent an invitation to you too, but I noticed that so many blogger friends missed the invitation note in between word press notifications. So please be sure you will find in your mail box, I sent once again. I don’t want you to think that I didn’t invite you. Have a nice weekend, Love, nia

    Liked by 1 person

    • WordPress has to make more of them available in order for them to show up. They don’t have a list anywhere on the site that I’ve been able to find that lists all the emoticons that are available and how to make them. As far as I’m concerned, WordPress should have a lot more choices of emoticons so commenters can be more expressive. I’ve always felt they are lacking in this area. Also the ability to edit your own comments would be nice too. Ah well it, is what it is. It’s very good to be back. I hope you have a lovely weekend. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are not required but always appreciated...

