14 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dense

  1. During the month of February (in Texas), I threw a lot of wildflower seeds out onto the rocky, weedy ground behind my yard. So far, only 2 or 3 flowers have appeared. I am still watching and hoping for more to pop out. Unfortunately, it seems that deer and rabbits are also waiting for my dream ‘buffet’ of colors to arrive.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OMGoodness…Try and keep me away ;-)!!
    Jackie, I’m so pleased to hear about Heather, I know you must all be rallying around and your family love will be giving her strength..don’t worry about emails…sending all love and best wishes to put you ALL back in a good place xoxoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks so much! 😀 I forgot how much I enjoyed the weekly WordPress photo challenges. Stay tuned for more in the future. 😉

    Also, I wanted to let you know that Heather is doing really well. She has been home since March 29th. She needs a lot of support right now so I’ve fallen behind on things like catching up with my emails. I will get back to ‘normal’ just as soon as things get a little more settled. XO 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Dense: Daffodils | What's (in) the picture?

Comments are closed.